"24/7 Service - Free Estimate - Licensed & Insured"

Lighting

 At Bob Ruffa Electric, Inc. we pride ourselves on turning your house into a home that reflects your tastes and personality.  Whether your illuminating your new dream home or updating your current home we believe you’re not just buying a light you’re buying an accessory that lights up.  If chosen correctly, it is as important to a room as your best piece of furniture.  We have in house lighting consultants ready to help you with your every need. We will manage your lighting projects from beginning to end, working along with your builder, architect, interior designer and of course your electrician. We can provide budgeting specification and pricing for any lighting project including custom homes, single and multi-family developments, retail or commercial spaces.
Contact us today for more information.

Thank you to all of our wonderful customers that make us feel so appreciated. WE APPRECIATE ALL OF YOU!

Posted by Bob Ruffa Electric, Inc. Lic #410069 on Monday, November 14, 2016

Ceiling Fans:

Fanimation Unique Fans: Express Your Style-http://www.fanimation.com/

Concord Fans:Fans and Lighting Fixtures-http://www.concordfans.com/

Craftmade International:Air * Light * Sound-http://www.craftmade.com/air

Emerson Air Products-http://www.emersonfans.com/Pages/Home.aspx

Ellington Fans-http://ellingtonfans.com/collections/

Regency Fans-http://regencyfan.com/

 

Accent Lighting, Track Lighting, Recessed Lights:

Specialty Lighting-Architectural & Decorative Lighting: http://nslusa.com/

Elco Lighting-http://www.elcolighting.com/

Edge Lighting: Rail, track, accent, and more- http://www.edgelighting.com/

Nora Lighting-http://www.noralighting.com/Default.aspx

 

Contemporary Lighting:

Edge Lighting: Where Form Follows Function-http://www.edgelighting.com/

ET2: Cultured. Cosmopolitan. Contemporary-http://www.et2online.com/index.aspx

 

Interior and Exterior Residential Lighting:

Cal Lighting: Lighting & Accessories-http://www.calighting.com/

Capital Lighting Fixture Company- http://www.capitallightingfixture.com/

Craftmade: Air * Light * Sound-http://www.craftmade.com/light

Dale Tiffany: The Legend Continues….-http://daletiffany.com/

Dolan Designs: Indoor Lighting, Outdoor Lighting and more-http://www.dolandesigns.com/

Elk Lighting Group- http://www.elklighting.com/

Forte Lighting: Interior and Exterior Lighting-http://www.fortelighting.com/

Hi-Lite Manufacturing Company: Custom Fixtures-http://www.hilitemfg.com/

Jeremiah Lighting-http://ellingtonfans.com/jeremiah-collections/

Maxim Lighting-http://www.maximlighting.com/

Nuvo Lighting-http://www.nuvolighting.com/

Toltec Lighting-http://www.toltecltg.com/

Uttermost-http://www.uttermost.com/

Vaxcel-http://www.vaxcel.com/

 

Crystal and Tiffany Chandeliers:

Crystorama: Inspired Illumination-http://www.crystorama.com/

Schonbek-http://www.schonbek.com/ws/web/sch_home3.html

Dale Tiffany-http://daletiffany.com/

 

Landscape Lighting:

Focus Industries: Experts in Exterior Illumination-http://www.focusindustries.com/